h1

“Cops” and Disheveled Doctors. Oh dear…

October 5, 2009

I warn you now. I ‘spose some people may call this a spoiler of what’s to come with BBC’s sci fi phenomenon  Doctor Who but really it’s just some pictures of Matt Smith in post “End of Time” garb. Grab your tissues Tennant fangirls/boys, you might need em for this:

The 11th Doctor (Matt Smith) and his new companion Amy Pond (Karen Gillan).

The 11th Doctor (Matt Smith) and his new companion Amy Pond (Karen Gillan).

Now, I don’t live in the UK. I’ve never been there. However I’m pretty damn sure that cops there DO NOT dress in skimpy little “spank me I’m a naughty cop” uniforms from Party City. Hopefully she’s coming from a Halloween party or something of that nature. If not, well, I ‘spose this gives boys a reason to drool. They haven’t really had one since Cassandra jumped into Rose’s body and nearly ripped her top off at the beginning of season 2.

If you want more sad pictures of Doctor 11 and Officer Pond (that really sounds weird), you can see them here: http://io9.com/5374744/new-doctor-who-set-pics-are-arresting-thrilling

Leave a Reply

